Board of Authority

FM Diversion Board of AuthorityThe Diversion Authority is led by 13 board members from stakeholder entities. Cass County Commissioner Mary ScherlingVice Chair of the BoardClay County Commissioner Kevin CampbellBoard Vice ChairCass County Commissioner Chad PetersonBoard MemberCass County Commissioner Rick SteenBoard MemberClay County Commissioner Grant WeylandBoard MemberFargo City Commissioner Tony GrindbergBoard MemberFargo City Commissioner Dave PiepkornBoard … Continue reading Board of Authority